Alu-frame structure

Wall cabinet system with aluminium frame structure

This wall cabinet system with an aluminium frame structure is a multifunctional, modular, endlessly expandable system, which is assembled into a skeleton structure on site. With its finished back panel, it can be used against a wall or as a room divider for many different applications and in combination with the Tangens partitioning wall system.

Due to its design principle, our wall cabinet system with its aluminium frame structure meets a wide variety of individual requirements. The elements can be freely combined as desired. All functional elements such as the construction sides and shelves of the structure, back panels, doors and bases are assembled on site and adapted to the space using side and ceiling panels. Acoustically effective front facade with perforated acoustic panel optional.

Product features

  • Endlessly expandable system of prefabricated parts assembled on site
  • Uses: As a front wall unit, wall cabinet or as a room divider
  • Particularly stable, versatile and flexible: the construction sides and bases are each fitted with two aluminium profiles which can be combined with the aluminium framework construction using eccentric locking
  • The vertical profiles have a row of holes spaced at 32-mm intervals. Door hinges and interior fittings are inserted into these holes
  • In addition to double door cabinets, there are elements with glass doors, combined elements with double doors and vertical drawers, open elements, 45 and 90 degree corner elements and corner elements with rounded shelves
  • Ceiling and wall veneers are optional

Colors and materials

  • Surfaces: Melamine

    • #f7f9fa atlas white
    • light grey
    • silver metallic
    • maple trim
    • oak light
    • beech light
    • #69615a taupe
      (RAL 7006)
    • soft white
  • Surfaces: Genuine wood

    • maple
    • whitewashed oak
    • oak
    • beech
    • cherry wood
    • walnut
    • black oak

Downloads

Brochure storage (PDF, 6 MB)

Show all products

Alu-Rahmenbauweise

Schrankwand Aluminiumrahmenbauweise

Die Schrankwand in Aluminiumrahmenbauweise ist ein multifunktionales, modulares Endlossystem, das in Skelettbauweise vor Ort montiert wird. Sie findet vor der Wand oder als Raumteiler mit Sichtrückwand vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten, auch in Kombination mit der Systemtrennwand Tangens.

Unsere Systemschrankwand in Aluminiumrahmenbauweise wird aufgrund ihres Konstruktionsprinzips vielfältigen und individuellen Anforderungen gerecht. Dabei lassen sich die Elemente beliebig miteinander kombinieren. Alle Funktionselemente wie Konstruktionsseiten und -böden, Rückwände, Türen und Sockel werden vor Ort montiert und mittels Seiten- und Deckenverblendungen dem Raum angepasst. Optional auch akustisch wirksam mit Front-Akustikplatte gelocht erhältlich.

Produktmerkmale

  • Schranksystem in Aluminiumrahmenbauweise
  • Einsatzbereiche: Als Vormauer Schrankwand oder als Raumteiler
  • Besonders stabil, vielseitig und flexibel: Die Konstruktionsseiten und -böden sind mit je zwei Aluminiumprofilen ausgestattet, die sich durch eine Exzenterverriegelung mit dem Aluminiumrahmen verbinden lassen
  • Die vertikalen Profile sind mit einer Lochreihe im Raster von 32 mm versehen. In diesen Lochreihen werden Türbänder und Inneneinrichtungen angebracht.
  • Neben Flügeltürenschränken gibt es Elemente mit Glastüren, kombinierte Elemente mit Flügeltüren und Vertikalschüben, offene Elemente, 45 und 90 Grad Eckelemente und Eckelemente mit gerundeten Fachböden
  • Decken- und Wandverblendungen sind möglich

Farben und Materialien

  • Oberflächen: Melamin

    • #f7f9fa Atlasweiß
    • Lichtgrau
    • Silbermetallic
    • Ahorn Dekor
    • Eiche hell
    • Buche hell
    • #69615a Taupe
      (RAL 7006)
    • Softweiß
  • Oberflächen: Echtholz

    • Ahorn Natur
    • Eiche weißgekalkt
    • Eiche Natur
    • Buche Natur
    • Kirschbaum
    • Nussbaum
    • Eiche schwarz

Downloads

Broschüre Stauraum (PDF, 6 MB)

Alle Produkte anzeigen